jump to navigation

Recent Activities September 20, 2006

Posted by Amanda in New Squeaks.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

You may have wondered why I have not updated lately… Or maybe not.  But I will tell you anyways as I am really excited about this new project.

I have just become President of my university’s chapter of Delta Epsilon Chi.  Delta Epsilon Chi (ΔEX) is an international organization for college students preparing for a variety of careers with a strong focus on business-related areas such as marketing, management and entrepreneurship.  It is also the continuation of the high school program DECA, which can be found in high school across the United States as well as over seas.

The past few days have been a whirlwind of making arrangements for the necessary training, meeting with our adviser, and developing a plan of action for the next year.  This is a great opportunity for me to help a program I love to really grow.

I will keep everyone posted and hopefully get back to the normally scheduled program 🙂

Comments»

1. Chris - September 24, 2006

Congrats cuz!


Leave a Reply

