jump to navigation

VodPod March 31, 2007

Posted by Amanda in New Squeaks.
Tags:
trackback

I recently came across a new widget WordPress offers, and I have to admit that I am impressed. It’s called VodPod and allows bloggers to create a customized list of recommended videos. If you look to the right hand menu you will see some that I have recently added. (Unfortunately they are sorted by date added right now, not importance) I’ve put this towards the top of the list because I think some of these videos are just as important as the content I’m writing.

This is one new feature where I think WordPress is on the right track. Now if they would only add a MyBlogLog widget 😀

Comments»

1. yer mum - April 12, 2007

freakin awesome quote of the day.
http://blaugh.com/2007/04/11/how-to-get-bloggers-to-talk-about-you-2/

P.S. I’m looking for a job. Hook me up.
Serg


Leave a Reply

